Media Advisory – Ritchie Bros. to host a third quarter 2021 results conference call on November 5, 2021

VANCOUVER, BC, October 8, 2021 / CNW / – Ritchie Bros. (NYSE: RBA) and (TSX: RBA), the world’s largest industrial auctioneer and leading equipment distributor, invite interested parties to participate in its third quarter 2021 earnings conference call, to be held the Friday, November 5, 2021 To 11:00 am Eastern Time / 8:00 am Pacific Time / 3:00 p.m. GMT. During the call, company executives will discuss The Ritchie Brothers. ‘ get results and answer questions from analysts and institutional investors. The Company’s third quarter 2021 results will be released after the NYSE and TSX close the day before, on November 4, 2021.

Analysts and institutional investors can participate by conference call, using the following login details:

1-888-664-6392 (toll free North America)
08006522435 (UK toll free number)
1-416-764-8659 (Toronto & long distance overseas)

Please ask to participate in Ritchie bros. ‘ call Q3 2021 results and provide conference ID 22352106 if prompted.

Media and other interested parties can listen to the conference call via the webcast, by selecting the webcast link for the third quarter 2021 results call at https://investor.ritchiebros.com.

Please note that there will be presentation slides accompanying the winnings call. The slides will be posted live on the webcast and will be available for download through the webcast player or at https://investor.ritchiebros.com/events-and-presentations on the morning of the call.

A replay of the conference call is available after 2:00 p.m. Eastern Time / 11:00 am Pacific Time / 6:00 p.m. GMT up to December 5, 2021 at 416-764-8677 or 1-888-390-0541 (using code 352106 #).

On Ritchie bros.:
Created in 1958, The Ritchie Brothers. (NYSE: RBA) (TSX: RBA) is a global asset management and disposition company, providing clients with end-to-end solutions for the purchase and sale of heavy equipment, trucks and other second-hand assets. Operating in a number of industries including construction, transportation, agriculture, energy, oil and gas, mining and forestry, the company’s sales channels include: Ritchie bros. Auctioneers, the world’s largest industrial auctioneer, offers live auction events with online auctions; IronPlanet, an online marketplace with weekly auctions and offering exclusive IronClad insurance® certification of the condition of the equipment; Marketplace-E, a controlled marketplace offering multiple pricing and timing options; Mascus, European leader in online equipment referencing; and The Ritchie Brothers. Private treaty, offering privately negotiated sales. The Company’s suite of solutions also includes Ritchie bros. Asset Solutions and Rouse Services LLC, which together provide a comprehensive end-to-end asset management, data-driven intelligence, and performance benchmarking system. The Ritchie Brothers. also offers industry solutions, including GovPlanet, TruckPlanet and Kruse Energy, as well as equipment financing and leasing through The Ritchie Brothers. Financial services. For more information on Ritchie bros., visit RitchieBros.com.

Cision

View original content: https://www.prnewswire.com/news-releases/media-advisory—ritchie-bros-to-host-third-quarter-2021-results-earnings-conference-call-on-november – 05-2021-301396286.html

THE SOURCE The Ritchie Brothers. Auctioneers

Cision

Cision

See original content: http://www.newswire.ca/en/releases/archive/October2021/08/c9761.html

About Deborah Wilson

Check Also

China to step up local government bond issuance, state media say

BEIJING, Nov. 24 (Reuters) – China will step up the pace of local government special …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *